Waste Commission of Scott County


The Commission (Board) is comprised of the mayor and an alderman from Davenport, mayor of Bettendorf, mayors or representatives of outlying communities, and the Chairman of the County Board of Supervisors.

2016 Commission

Mayor Frank Klipsch, Davenport    

Alderman Olin Meador, City of Buffalo

For Commission meeting information, or for minutes from past meetings, send an e-mail request to mail@wastecom.com.


Related Items